My 2014 Year In Blogging!

 

2014 yr in blogging

1. Bantu Knot Outs…Dry or Wet?

7,989 Views

bantu-knots-20131

2. For The Love of Kente Cloth ❤

5,886 Views

FullSizeRender

3. Cute African Print Dresses

4,703 Views

Dress From Aziza SHopping

4. I Finally Got Crochet Braids!

2,007 Views

la page necklace

5. The Ghanaian Bride

1,675 Views

Photo Credit: Lightville Photography Photo Source:@niidjarbeng_lightville {Photographer's Instagram}

Photo Credit: Lightville Photography  Photo Source:@niidjarbeng_lightville {Photographer’s Instagram}

1,675 Views


Where Are They From?

 


How Did They Find You?
How did they find you?


Who Were They?

who were theyMy most commented on post was The Pressed Life! Above are my five most active commenters. All of these ladies are fellow bloggers that I follow except #2 my BFF Aaya who doesn’t have a blog. I stalk Prissy’s blog {lol} but she doesn’t have the “following” symbol next to her name because she doesn’t use WordPress. Below are links to these lovely ladies’s blogs. THANKS ladies for following and commenting on my blog. I appreciate y’all 🙂

My Fashion S/ash Life

Nomzi Kumalo

The Kink And I {An Afrikan Butterfly}

Prissyville

Thanks Aaya {no blog to link}.


My blog turned 1 back in August. I plan to have a lovely giveway in honor of my blog’s one year anniversary. Stay tuned for that 🙂 Thanks to everyone that ever looked at my blog, followed it, commented on it and shared it or a post. I APPRECIATE you all and have a blessed New Year! 🙂

I wanted to share this post  written by blogger Krystal K of The Feisty House. I love her blog and style.

This the post: BLOG TALK // 9 Ways to Get Your Blog Ready for 2015

This is a great post for all my fellow bloggers or those thinking about starting a blog in 2015. This post is filled with great blogger advice.

Thanks for checking out my 2014  blog year. HAPPY NEW YEAR AND GOD BLESS!

~Amma Mama

2 thoughts on “My 2014 Year In Blogging!

  1. Just having a read of this now! Well, well, well, so I’m your top commenter, I’m really proud of that! You and your blog have introduced me to a lot last yr- An African City, the Zuvaa site (sp??), Mama Earrings etc…well done on your achievements and here is to more this yr! Ps I am eagerly anticipating yr next accessory post! And are you serious with that kiddy pic of you all Kente’d up: I Loooove!!!

  2. Aww thanks Biki, you’ve been nothing but very supportive and I truly appreciate that. I enjoy reading all of your comments as well as your blog. Yay for accessory posts, I’m glad you like them. I’ve got some good ones coming up. I believe I was 3 yrs old on that pic..lol
    Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

