HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BOPSIE TWIN!

Today’s post is dedicated to my bopsie twin AKA my best friend!

We’ve known each other for decades! You come with me to see all my favorite 90s R&B singers. You’re my ultimate concert buddy! That’s what I call a ride or die..lol Happy 27th gorgeous! She’ll probably never see this post even though she CLAIMS to read my blog. #SideEye #YouAINTReal …Lol Just kidding *Side Eye*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOPZ! May God bless you with many more wonderful years in him and may all your wishes, hopes and dreams be fulfilled! AMEN! 🙂

 

Bopsie Twins!

A lil Brandy for the 90s RnB Lover in you ❤

 

Happy Wednesday!! Have a great day!! 🙂

~Amma Mama

7 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BOPSIE TWIN!

  1. AWWWW Thank you Bopz!!!!!! LOVE U Soooo Much!!!!! Your the bestest friend a girl could ask for 🙂 “I know one thing that never changes and that’s you as my Best Friend” ~Brandy. #Classic #Bopsies4Life

  2. Pingback: Weekend Recap:Santa Baby <3 | Amma Mama

  3. Pingback: Nana & Obie | Amma Mama

  4. Pingback: My Liberated People Trunk Show RECAP | Amma Mama

  5. Pingback: True Life: I Was Born in the Wrong Decade | Amma Mama

Leave a Reply

