Nkem Life

Happy Thursday!

ABOUT-US

Nkem Life is one of my new favorite blogs! I am relly excited about it.  Below is a description of the blog.

 

2 Sisters 2 Cultures 1 Bond.

Nkemlife is a lifestyle blog created by two sisters, to share their personal styles, business and views on life, family and womanhood. (En – khem) means “mine” or “my own.” Nkem Life means “My Life.” Nkem Life’s objective explores various issues pertaining to women, cultures, foods, styles, hot spots, natural products and women entrepreneurship around the world. By using the Nkem Life platform we hope to inspire and challenge you to think and do differently, if you so choose.

Nkem Life

These two sisters have great style, BEAUTIFUL pictures and very insightful posts like this one. Their blog is refreshing and I am totally here for it. 1/2 of Nkem Life {older sister Chi-chi} was featured on my blog  back in February. Check out my interview with her here Artist Files: Chidinma Dureke. Her artwork is AMAZING!!! Anywho, I love Nkem Life and I can’t wait to read more posts and see more pictures 🙂  See below some of my favorite pictures of these two beautiful sisters!

They’re so dope! Below is the link to their awesome blog.

http://nkemlife.com/

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

~Amma Mama

 

 

4 thoughts on “Nkem Life

  1. Pingback: WETATi Shea Butter Launch Party | Amma Mama

Leave a Reply

