Klasssy Kinks on ESSENCE!!

Check out Ijeoma aka Klassy Kinks and pictures from her Summer Protective Styling Brunch featured on Essence!! The lovely pictures were taken by blogger Toia B. of LuvToBNatural.

kinky-styles_347x520_37Doesn’t Ijeoma and her Haute Kinky Hair look uh-mazing? It was installed by Susy (African Creature). Check out a gallery of  her hair work here. She did Queen Bey’s braids! I know Beyonce is human, bleeds red and takes dumps regularly but that’s still Beyonce! #BIGDEAL in my book..lol  Yea I said it and I’ont eeeem care!

Anywho, on Essence I peeped some familiar faces such as YouTube natural hair vlogger Chizi Duru pictured below.

kinky-styles-3_347x520_29I mentioned her in a previous post entitled College Naturalistas. I love her YouTube channel and she just so happens to be Ijeoma’s little cousin. I guess flyness runs in their family!

Click here for more pics of other lovely naturalistas at the brunch!!!!

My June post (as monthly contributor) entitled Why Attend Summer Natural Hair Events? is on Klassy Kinks now. Click on the title if you’d like to read it.

Thanks for stopping by! ENJOY your weekend!!!!!!! #TGIF 🙂

~Amma Mama

Leave a Reply

