Valentine’s Day Romantic Evening LookBook

Courtesy of Toni from My Natural Sistas {I love their YouTube channel}

She looks hot! My favorite outfit is the all white dress!! You can’t lose in all white.

Which outfit do you like? How are you styling your hair for Valentine’s Day? Feel free to share with me in the comments below.

BGLH has 7 Romantic Natural Hair Styles for Valentine’s Day in case you need some ideas.

I plan to rock some Celie Twists for Valentine’s Day because {low-key} I am too lazy to do anything else. I am supposed to be going with my friend to her church’s Valentine’s Day banquet. So these six-week old braids are coming out before Friday {hopefully}! I am supposed to be taking them out now but I’m writing this post…lol I have only taken out one braid so far. I am so over them. I want to wash and condition my hair, leave her out for about a week and {maybe} get braids again. I just want to give her some good Valentine’s Day loving. Even though it’s freezing outside and a snowstorm is approaching {beginning this evening}, it’s time for her to come out of her winter hibernation. At least for just a little bit!!

Thanks for reading and God bless ❤

~Amma Mama

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Romantic Evening LookBook

  1. Pingback: Blog Post Review – Feb. 9th-15th | Natural Hair Blog Directory

Leave a Reply

