Munaluchi Bridal Magazine

How beautiful is this????? I am definitely going to see if my local Target has this magazine. According to website, the magazine can be purchased there or at Barnes and Nobles! I just love these pictures!!!!!!!!

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

ImageImage

She is really pretty!

ImageImageImage

Image

*Runs to Target*** lol These pictures are everything and more>>>>I can’t wait to look inside the magazine.The bride’s updo was done by Khamit Kinks salon in Brooklyn, NY. I have heard great reviews of this salon, too bad I’m not in Brooklyn.Check out the Munaluchi Bridal Magazine website, that’s where I got all these lovely pictures from.Image

YUMMERZ!

Thanks for stopping by & God bless you 🙂

~Amma Mama

2 thoughts on “Munaluchi Bridal Magazine

Leave a Reply

